The Three Forks Treasure Hunters Club is a 501C7 nonprofit organization dedicated to the promotion of metal detecting as a hobby. The club does not endorse any brand or model of metal detector. Membership is open to the public with the only requirement being that all members follow the Treasure Hunters Code of Ethics.

We hold meetings on the first Friday of each month at 7:30 p.m., at the Old Community Building (also known as the Old National Guard Building) on the corner of Cherokee and Jefferson St. in Wagoner. Everyone is welcome.

Annual membership dues are $25 per family. (Family includes a man or woman and all minor or special needs children living in your home.) Each adult is entitled to one vote and full rights and privileges of the Club.

New members that join between July and September pay $15 for the partial year. If you join between October 1 and November 30, you pay $10. From December 1 through December 31, you pay no dues for the remainder of the year. Existing members pay $25 in January for the whole year.

President: Gary Young
Vice President: Jimmy Davis
Secretary: Cathy Young
Treasurer: Larry Koch
Social Media Director:  Howie Rosser

Board Members:
Francis Tracy
Tony Morris
Jerry Callison
Jug Stach
Mary Tracy
Tom Spears
Wayne Starr
Dustin Allensworth